Posted on

Christening

She caught me off guard.

“ Guess what, my mom has begun producing soap for sale and I am thinking I could also do it in my spare time, what do you think?”

“Have you watched Fight Club?” I chided.

This was a social cocktail party, but I dove in on auto mode.

What will separate what you do from any other hawker?

What will be your market differentiator?

Even if you are doing it as a mere side hustle, you need to visualize your goals before you get into it, I rambled.

Look, get a piece of paper and write down GOSPA. Goals, Objectives, Strategies, Priorities and Action items. Doesn’t have to be too elaborate. Just specific. And if you do not want to do it top down from ten year goals, you can start with your daily action items and project them onwards into long…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

